the UC Berkeley IceCube group

Current members
Click on name for home page Office Phone Email
Buford Price (PI) 335 Old LeConte Hall (510) 642-4982 bprice @
Ryan Bay 337 Old LeConte Hall (510) 459-4954 bay @

Current research The research of the Price group is supported in part by the U.S. National Science Foundation.
Our research is focused on neutrino astrophysics using the IceCube neutrino telescope at the South Pole.

Former members Links
Ignacio Taboada now at Georgia Tech South Pole station
David Hardtke now at Pandora IceCube Monitoring
Andres Morey now at Octopart (founder) Local Wiki
Rodin Porrata Old group page
Michelangelo D'Agostino
Justin Vandenbroucke
Michael Solarz
Kurt Woschnagg
Kirill Filimonov